An Update

I am writing from West St. Paul, Minnesota, where I am spending some time with my mom on my “home visit.”  I am very grateful for the opportunity to spend time with her and old friends as well as get some needed R&R.  It’s been quite the year!

I had a nice morning attending Mass, visiting the adoration chapel, and greeting my music teacher from second and third grade – it is always fun be back in these spots that I frequented in my childhood and adolescence.  I just got back from a 35-minute walk through the brisk autumn air, back “home” from church.

I will keep this post short, but I wanted to also share with you that Our Franciscan Fiat will be moving.

In order to be integrated with the new website for our community, you will soon be able to follow the blog here.

Thank you for your prayers and support.

Leave a comment