Checking in…

Thanksgiving serviceIt’s been a little while since I’ve sought feedback from readers of Our Franciscan Fiat.

I thought this would be a good time to do so again since I am not inspired to write anything (even after six days of retreat).

If you’d take a moment to share your thoughts and suggestions, I would appreciate it.

Also, I’ll put in a reminder here that you are welcome to share these posts with others and share your comments with me;  it’s always fun to hear from you!

I have a handy-dandy form (see below) which I would encourage you to fill out for me.

Thanks and God bless you!

Leave a Reply

